Written by on November 17, 2020

Following the pusuit of Peace in Andoni Local Government, and in Rivers State, A nine member Executive has been inaugarated in Isi-okwan District of Andoni Local Government Area.

The Executive members of Isiokwan District were drawn from different communities that made up the District with Ajakajak as the District Head Quarters

The Executive of the District include the Okaan-Ama of Dema Chief Jacob Job Ogbilikana VI as Chairman, Chief Eugene L. Elleh-Vice Chairman, Chief Harry Awajiakon-General Secretary, Chief William Yorkokwan-Assistant Secretary, Chief Timothy W. Ntedeng – PRO, Chief Frederick Ogbulu Ex-officio, Chief Thompson Ubongmitop-Adviser, Chief Andrew Agokedeng -Financial Secretary, Chief Fynface Nteodek, Provost.

The Chairman of the Isiokwan District the Okaan-ama of Dema, Chief Jacob Job Ogbilikana VI urged the executives to work in unity as to promote peace in the district, Andoni Local Government ant the state in general.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track



Advertise with us

Advertise with us